Biographies of the Candidates for Election to the
AmCham Abu Dhabi Board of Directors 2016-2017

Please click the name of the candidate to view their biography.

 Candidates for Chairperson

Sharief Fahmy Robert S. Harward

Candidates for Vice Chairperson
John L. Habib

Heather Smith

Candidate for Treasurer Candidate for Secretary
Peter Rafferty

John P. McGowan Jr.

Candidates for Members-at-Large (11 positions available, 17 candidates)

Garold Adams Robert S. Harward
Khuloud Al Nuwais Declan Hegarty
Nasser Al Osaiba Andrew Humphries
Sana Bagersh Tomislav Mihaljevic, MD
Peter Christensen Timothy J. Richards
Wesley Covell Elias Sayah
Christopher Davis Heather Smith
Sharief Fahmy Maurice Wingo II
Jean N. Hanna  


AmCham Abu Dhabi, trademark of American Business Group of Abu Dhabi
P.O. Box 43710, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
T: +971.2.631.3604  F: +971.2.633.0489  E:

Association Management Software powered by in1touch